Loader

Our Team

Contact name Position E-mail Address
Kenneth A. Borow President/CEO kborow@amerdup.com
Hugh S. Borow Vice President hborow@amerdup.com
Louis F. Panna Vice President lpanna@amerdup.com
Steve Demshick General Manager sdemshick@amerdup.com
John Brisbin Director of Service jbrisbin@amerdup.com
Siobhan Serra-Coles Customer Care Representative & Installation Coordinator sserra-coles@amerdup.com
Lori Serra Office Manager & Contracts Manager lserra@amerdup.com
Lynne Nerone Sales & Leasing Administrator lnerone@amerdup.com
Alex Nizzardi Book Keeper anizzardi@amerdup.com

 

General e-mail info@amerdup.com
Service Department service@amerdup.com
Contracts Department contracts@amerdup.com
Meter Readings meterreadings@amerdup.com
Supplies Department supplies@amerdup.com
Back To Top