Call Us Today
1-800-517-2417
Follow Us
Contact name Ext. Position e-mail address

Kenneth A. Borow

18

President/CEO

kborow@amerdup.com

Hugh S. Borow
 
19 Vice President hborow@amerdup.com
Louis F. Panna
 
20 Vice President lpanna@amerdup.com
Barry Berger
View my Video Business Card
27 Major Account Manager bberger@amerdup.com
John Brisbin 15 Field Service Manager jbrisbin@amerdup.com
Steve Demshick
 
24 General Manager sdemshick@amerdup.com
Siobhan Serra-Coles 12 Service Contract Administrator sserra-coles@amerdup.com
Lori Serra 11 Office Manager lserra@amerdup.com
Lynne Nerone 34 Sales & Leasing Administrator lnerone@amerdup.com
Marguertie Falls 10 A/R & Supply Administrator mfalls@amerdup.com
Randy Young 35 Network Specialist ryoung@amerdup.com
Bill Foster 39 Executive Sales bfoster@amerdup.com
Steve Holden 36 Executive Sales sholden@amerdup.com
Kate Miller 17 Executive Sales kmiller@amerdup.com
General e-mail info@amerdup.com
Service Department service@amerdup.com
Contracts Department                          contracts@amerdup.com
Meter Readings meterreadings@amerdup.com
Supplies Department supplies@amerdup.com


Airport Industrial Park
7882 Browning Rd
Pennsauken, New Jersey 08109

Phone: (856) 662-1200
Phone: (800) 517-2417
Fax: (856) 662-1219

 

Company
*First Name
*Last Name
Phone Number ()
*Email Address
Comments

*Required Fields
Call Us Today 1-800-517-2417
©2015 American Duplicating